During the festival the main box office will be The Bus Stop Theatre Coop (2203 Gottingen Street), 10 AM-10PM daily starting August 30th until festival's end. Tickets are also on sale at each venue, half hour before show time. Cash or credit card payment accepted. All pre-sales must arrive 10 minutes before showtime. There will be no late admittance. There are no refunds.

Aug 31 - Sept 10, 2017

TRUNK!     

By Molison Farmer and Creators     

Toronto, ON    

 

Musical  • Younger Audiences     

$10.00    

60 Min

 

Daisy and Oliver find themselves on a wacky adventure with the help of a magical trunk and a singing dragon. TRUNK! will draw you into a world full of possibilities with toe-tapping musical numbers and an array of silly characters. Inspired by stories written by children from all over Canada, this family-friendly play is full of childhood imagination.

 

Plan B Halifax, 2180 Gottingen Street

(wheelchair accessible with all-gender washrooms)    

 

Thursday August 31, 7pm

Friday September 1, 6:30pm

Saturday September 2, 12:30pm

Sunday September 3, 3:30pm

Monday September 4, 6pm

Tuesday September 5, 7:30pm

Wednesday September 6, 6pm

Thursday September 7, 6pm

Friday September 8, 5:30pm

Saturday September 9, 6pm

 

TRUNK! (Thursday Aug 31st, 7PM)

Thu, Aug 31 at 7pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Friday Sept 1st, 6:30PM)

Fri, Sep 1 at 6:30pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Saturday Sept 2nd, 12:30PM)

Sat, Sep 2 at 12:30pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Sunday Sept 3rd, 3:30PM)

Sun, Sep 3 at 3:30pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Monday Sept 4th, 6PM)

Mon, Sep 4 at 6pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Tuesday Sept 5th, 7:30PM)

Tue, Sep 5 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Wednesday Sept 6th, 6PM)

Wed, Sep 6 at 6pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Thursday Sept 7th, 6PM)

Thu, Sep 7 at 6pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Friday Sept 8th, 5:30PM)

Fri, Sep 8 at 5:30pm

This event has passed.

TRUNK! (Saturday Sept 9th, 6PM)

Sat, Sep 9 at 6pm

This event has passed.

Plan B

2180 Gottingen St
Halifax, NS B3K 3B4